WELCOME TO MY NEW COOKING BLOG!

Hello, My name is Brandon! I currently am a student studying in high school. I enjoy cooking and most of all food! Over the past few years, i have started to have a passion for cooking. Variety, creativity, and ingenuity of the food are my main focuses in bringing this blog to great success. I specialize in cooking Italian cuisine but i love cooking all different types of cuisines too.  I post a delicious meal every week on the weekends with a recipe. I hope you guys will enjoy browsing my food blog and you will continue to follow this site.

Thank you guys!  

Leave a Reply

